•  

    Board

    The Chamber’s board consists of representatives from member businesses who have chosen to volunteer their time because they believe in the Chamber’s mission. They leverage their time, talents, and knowledge to further our collective goals for Hartsville’s business economy.

     

  • Benjamin Chastain, Chair 
    Sonoco 
    200 Sonoco Rd
    HartsvilleSC 29550
    Phone: (843) 226-9206
    Benjamin.Chastain@sonoco.com

    Charlie Abbott, Chair Elect
    Carolina Bank 
    525 S Fifth St
    HartsvilleSC 29550
    Phone: (843) 332-1351
    cabbott@carolinabank.net

    Barry Godwin, Treasurer
    Stingray Boat Company
    625 Railroad Ave
    Hartsville, SC 29550
    (843) 383-4507
    barryg@stingrayboats.com

    Yvonne Cranford, Communications/Special Events Chair
    Hartsville High School
    701 Lewellyn Drive
    Hartsville, SC 29550
    Phone: (843) 857-3700
    yvonne.cranford@darlington.k12.sc.us

    Brandy Johnson, Membership Development Chair
    North Industrial Machine
    PO Box 1734
    Hartsville, SC 29551
    (843) 332-0761
    bjohnson@nimachine.net

    Jamie Kelly, Past Chair 
    Indigo Salon and Day Spa 
    208 West Home Ave
    Hartsville, SC 29550
    Phone: (843) 332-3542 
    Jamie.kelly@indigosalondayspa.com