• Screen-Shot-2023-01-05-at-8.19.49-AM.png


    The Chamber’s board consists of representatives from member businesses who have chosen to volunteer their time because they believe in the Chamber’s mission. They leverage their time, talents, and knowledge to further our collective goals for Hartsville’s business economy.


  • Jennifer Evans, Chair
    Manor South Design
    510 W. Home Avenue
    Hartsville, SC 29550
    Phone: (803) 730-0064

    Charlie Abbott, Past Chair 
    Carolina Bank 
    525 S Fifth St
    HartsvilleSC 29550
    Phone: (843) 332-1351

    Barry Godwin, Treasurer
    Stingray Boat Company
    625 Railroad Ave
    Hartsville, SC 29550
    (843) 383-4507

    Cody Mitchell, Economic Development Chair
    Lucas, Warr, White, & Mitchell
    702 W Carolina Ave
    Hartsville, SC 29550
    (843) 332-5050